SEQanswers

Go Back   SEQanswers > Sequencing Technologies/Companies > Illumina/Solexa
Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anyone selling a Nextseq 500? boothie Illumina/Solexa 2 02-02-2021 11:52 AM
Parts for Nextseq 500 zlu Illumina/Solexa 2 01-12-2021 07:46 PM
A first look at Illumina’s new NextSeq 500 AllSeq Vendor Forum 111 03-12-2020 02:25 AM
Available for Sale: HiSeq X Five, NextSeq 500 kcacdna Illumina/Solexa 3 02-09-2018 07:47 AM
Low diversity on Nextseq 500 MisUser Illumina/Solexa 9 09-03-2017 02:14 PM

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-09-2021, 02:01 AM   #1
allysonli
Junior Member
 
Location: New York

Join Date: May 2021
Posts: 1
Default Nextseq 500 still says running, no updates to basespace

Hi, I used the mid output kit for the NextSeq 500. I keep checking basespace and it still says running as the status of the run. I see no files on BaseSpace that indicate any errors that have occurred. I have not used the NextSeq before. Is it possible to tell from BaseSpace whether the instrument has run into an error?
allysonli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2021, 02:39 AM   #2
nucacidhunter
Jafar Jabbari
 
Location: Melbourne

Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1,248
Default

In BaseSpace click on the run and then click on CHARTS. You can see the number of base called cycled and some charts that can be set to display several run metrics.
nucacidhunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO