SEQanswers

Go Back   SEQanswers > Bioinformatics > Bioinformatics



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Gap5 - new release (staden-2.0.0b6) jkbonfield Bioinformatics 3 08-13-2014 05:04 AM
Staden gap5 : Template Plot Colors sklages Bioinformatics 4 11-08-2013 02:02 AM
Which R package can do this SDPA_Pet Bioinformatics 14 09-15-2013 08:01 AM
Staden package question: is srf2fastq returning an error, or is this normal? mhayes Bioinformatics 4 12-12-2011 10:54 AM
Staden install on Mac OSX 10.6 andreitudor Bioinformatics 0 04-07-2011 06:29 AM

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-10-2014, 10:23 PM   #1
Desai
Member
 
Location: Ahmedabad

Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 18
Default Staden Package

Dear Friends,

When I am running Staden.profile file I get this warning(STADENROOT environment variable not set or is invalid Please set and re-source this file). How would I run it?
Desai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2014, 01:54 AM   #2
GenoMax
Senior Member
 
Location: East Coast USA

Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 7,060
Default

See examples here: http://openwetware.org/wiki/Wikiomics:Staden
GenoMax is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO