SEQanswers

Go Back   SEQanswers > Bioinformatics > Bioinformatics



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
couldn't run CNVnator menenuh Bioinformatics 39 07-29-2014 11:48 AM
A problem in the steps in CNVnator yuhao Bioinformatics 1 07-12-2012 10:31 PM
Help! a problem in CNVnator yuhao Bioinformatics 0 07-12-2012 06:17 AM
Some problem in the output of CNVnator yuhao Bioinformatics 1 07-08-2012 10:31 PM
CNVnator make histogram problem CNVboy Bioinformatics 0 07-07-2011 12:15 PM

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-12-2012, 06:42 AM   #1
yuhao
Member
 
Location: beijing

Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 33
Default A problem in CNVnator

When I do the histogram in CNVnator I find that it shows on the screen:

maximum buffer size exceed

what is the problem here? Thank you for help!
yuhao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2013, 11:07 PM   #2
eleven
Junior Member
 
Location: China

Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 9
Default

Hello!
I also encounter this problem:
maximum buffer size exceed
Have you solved it? Does it influence my results? Thank you!
eleven is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO