SEQanswers

Go Back   SEQanswers > Bioinformatics > Bioinformatics



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sh: samtools: command not found (Tophat) lj907 Bioinformatics 3 07-31-2012 10:26 AM
sh: samtools: command not found (Tophat) lj907 Bioinformatics 4 07-31-2012 09:44 AM
updating rs ID'd to new build psb90 General 1 03-21-2012 11:07 PM
SAMtools command line ??? Pawan Noel Bioinformatics 6 11-16-2010 10:42 AM
SAMtools pileup command kellyv Bioinformatics 4 08-21-2009 08:09 AM

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-09-2013, 04:17 PM   #1
wwhlazio
Junior Member
 
Location: oh

Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 4
Default samtools command for updating

Is there a samtools command to update it to the latest version? Thanks!
wwhlazio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2013, 02:41 AM   #2
Bukowski
Senior Member
 
Location: UK

Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 390
Default

No, there isn't.
Bukowski is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2013, 06:54 AM   #3
wwhlazio
Junior Member
 
Location: oh

Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 4
Thumbs down

Thanks!

Best!

Wen
wwhlazio is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO