SEQanswers

Go Back   SEQanswers > Bioinformatics > Bioinformatics
Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
mark and remove duplicates thiNGS Bioinformatics 1 01-16-2015 06:14 AM
Alternatives to Picard Mark Duplicates fongchun Bioinformatics 5 09-26-2013 08:19 AM
Mark duplicates after fastq trimming? amsci8 Bioinformatics 0 04-19-2013 01:38 PM
picard mark duplicates jgSoton Bioinformatics 3 11-06-2012 12:31 AM
Picard Mark Duplicates help please hlwright Bioinformatics 7 01-26-2012 09:40 PM

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-04-2016, 12:39 AM   #1
edeka
Member
 
Location: us

Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 14
Default mark duplicates option

Hello. I would like to use MarkDuplicates of Picard, but I don't know how I should use the options. Could anyone give me an example of this .txt file?
Thank you in advance,

best
edeka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2016, 02:13 AM   #2
dpryan
Devon Ryan
 
Location: Freiburg, Germany

Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 3,480
Default

Presumably you mean for the "METRICS_FILE" parameter. That's a file created by MarkDuplicates, it's not a file you need to make.
dpryan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
markduplicate, picard

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO