SEQanswers

Go Back   SEQanswers > Applications Forums > RNA Sequencing



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Webinar on Small RNA Analysis - FREE Strand SI Events / Conferences 0 10-17-2011 01:16 AM
RNA-Seq: Comparative Analysis of RNA-Seq Alignment Algorithms and the RNA-Seq Unified Newsbot! Literature Watch 3 07-31-2011 07:08 PM
New Avadis NGS DNA-Seq Webinar Strand SI Events / Conferences 0 04-11-2011 06:27 AM
RNA-Seq: ExpEdit: a web server to explore human RNA editing in RNA-Seq experiments. Newsbot! Literature Watch 0 03-24-2011 02:10 AM
RNA-seq webinar by Partek RNA-seq Events / Conferences 0 10-29-2009 01:46 PM

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-29-2009, 01:42 PM   #1
RNA-seq
Member
 
Location: Boston

Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 11
Default RNA-seq webinar

Partek is having a webinar on RNA-seq analysis.
register online http://www.partek.com/webinars

Focus on RNA-Seq: The Data Analysis Workflow

Attend this webinar to learn more about:

* RNA-seq data for whole transcriptome analysis (single reads, paired-end reads or junction reads)
* How to detect all known and novel RNAs in a transcriptome
* How to perform differential expression analysis of mRNAs and non-coding RNAs
* Identification of alternative splicing events and novel exons
* Discovering coding SNPs
* Identification of allele specific expression patterns


November 5, 2009

9:30 am Eastern (US)
14:30 UK
15:30 CET (Europe)
22:30 Singapore


November 5, 2009


1:00 pm Pacific (US)
3:00 pm Central (US)
RNA-seq is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:16 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO