SEQanswers

Go Back   SEQanswers > Sequencing Technologies/Companies > Service Providers



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PubMed: The SEQanswers wiki: a wiki database of tools for high-throughput sequencing Newsbot! Literature Watch 1 02-06-2017 04:45 AM
List of Next Gen Sequencing Service Providers ECO Service Providers 162 12-24-2016 08:32 PM
New forum: Next Gen Sequencing Service Providers ECO Site Announcements 2 01-30-2014 02:47 PM
any digital PCR service providers? asker Service Providers 1 11-21-2013 11:43 AM
Low input fragment library service providers? krobison Service Providers 2 06-12-2012 09:15 AM

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-07-2013, 04:50 PM   #1
dan
wiki wiki
 
Location: Cambridge, England

Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 265
Talking Update addresses of service providers on the wiki

Go here:
http://seqanswers.com/wiki/Next_Gen_...rvice_Provider

Click 'Table', select the service provider you're interested in and click 'Edit with form'. Add the correct address to ensure your favourite provider gets added to the map!

Let me know what other fields you'd like to be added to the service provider form.


Cheers,
__________________
Homepage: Dan Bolser
MetaBase the database of biological databases.
dan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2013, 08:59 AM   #2
kcchan
Senior Member
 
Location: USA

Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 180
Default

Great work getting the provider listings back up. I'd be happy to help out however I can.
kcchan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2013, 12:51 PM   #3
dan
wiki wiki
 
Location: Cambridge, England

Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 265
Default

Cheers kcchan,

You could lookup and enter some addresses from the home-pages?

On the path to becoming a super-user, you could start by learning basic MW syntax:
http://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Help:Editing_pages
__________________
Homepage: Dan Bolser
MetaBase the database of biological databases.
dan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2014, 02:53 AM   #4
[email protected]
Junior Member
 
Location: Cambridge

Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 2
Default

Hi Dan... I'm trying to update the details for Aros, a Service provider based in Denmark, Europe but can't update these fields. Can you help?

Thanks

Miles
miles.collier@arosab.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
wiki!

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO