SEQanswers

Go Back   SEQanswers > Events / Conferences



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Webinar of the Month: Pathway Analysis in Avadis NGS Strand SI Events / Conferences 1 10-21-2014 03:28 AM
New Avadis NGS Webinar topics available in June! Strand SI Events / Conferences 0 06-01-2011 04:24 AM
Avadis NGS May 2011 Webinar Series Strand SI Events / Conferences 0 05-02-2011 10:24 PM
New Avadis NGS DNA-Seq Webinar Strand SI Events / Conferences 0 04-11-2011 07:27 AM
Free Avadis NGS webinar on 23 February 2011 Strand SI Events / Conferences 4 03-15-2011 02:54 AM

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-24-2011, 03:20 AM   #1
Strand SI
The Avadis NGS Team
 
Location: All over the World

Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 26
Post Webinar on Analyzing Cancer Data with Avadis NGS on 30 June!

Join us for a webinar focusing on the analysis of NGS data in the context of cancer biology using the various analysis
and biological interpretation tools available in the RNA-Seq and DNA-Seq workflows of Avadis NGS.

We will discuss differential gene expression, alternate transcript isoforms, somatic and germline SNPs, and aneuploidies,
which are all commonly studied in various forms of cancer. Sign up here!

Date/Time
30 June 2011
8:00 hrs Pacific / 11:00 hrs Eastern / 17:00 Central European Time
Register here!

-The Avadis NGS Team-
Strand SI is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
avadis ngs, cancer ngs, somatic mutation, webinar

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO