No announcement yet.
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Finding overlap in 3 RNA-Seq analyses of same dataset

Hi all!
    I am new to RNA-sequencing analysis- just started a few months ago. I have conducted an intergenerational mouse study to explore the effect of the father's diet on offspring gene expression. Due to the nature of this experiment, I wouldn't expect a ton of gene expression differences but I am hoping for some, especially since I observed some phenotypic differences...