SEQanswers

Go Back   SEQanswers > Bioinformatics > Bioinformatics



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Corona Lite and coverage histogram nedoluzhko Bioinformatics 6 02-11-2012 11:15 PM
Corona lite installation problem Inam Bioinformatics 2 07-12-2011 04:28 AM
Corona Lite: coverage changing in SNP Pipline + reads in nucleotides nedoluzhko Bioinformatics 0 11-24-2009 03:09 AM
Corona Lite Running Times? doxologist SOLiD 24 04-21-2009 09:27 PM
Corona Lite without Job Scheduling doxologist SOLiD 3 02-24-2009 07:35 AM

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-09-2009, 04:55 AM   #1
nedoluzhko
Member
 
Location: Russia, Moscow

Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 22
Default SNP Pipline + Corona Lite

Dear all!

We have problem in SNP Pipline, then we work with Corona Lite after Pairing PipeLine... Please see attach image. Please say to what is it? Thanks for your attention
Attached Images
File Type: jpg SNP.jpg (96.2 KB, 18 views)
nedoluzhko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2009, 08:28 AM   #2
westerman
Rick Westerman
 
Location: Purdue University, Indiana, USA

Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,104
Default

From what I can tell from your screen shot you are specifying a mates directory that does not exist. Thus the warning messages. But it is hard to tell exactly what is happening on your screen.
westerman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off




All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO